WCHRA

P.O. Box 2993, Grand Junction Colorado 81502

http://wchra.org

WCHRA is a 501(c)6 organization

TRANSPARENCY


(Will be uploaded soon)

Secretary's Planning Calendar

Treasurer's Report

Secretary's Report

WCHRA By Laws

THE SHRM FAMILY

WCHRA

We are one of six local chapters of SHRM in the state of Colorado: Boulder (BAHRA), Colorado Springs (CSSHRM), Mile-High (Denver), Northern Colorado (NCSHRM). High Country (HCSHRM) and WCHRA.

Colorado SHRM State Council (COSHRM)
COSHRM is a collaborative effort of the Colorado SHRM Chapters and national SHRM "at-large" members in Colorado. COSHRM's mission and vision is to guide and facilitate professional and student development through collaborative initiatives that serve the professional and advance the profession in our state. 

We do not pay to belong to COSHRM. 

At times WCHRA has members on the COSHRM board.  

WCHRA board members attend the COSHRM Leadership Conference held in April on the Front Range.

The Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) 
SHRM is the world's largest association devoted to human resource management. Representing more than 285,000 individual members, the Society's mission is to serve the needs of HR professionals by providing the most essential and comprehensive resources available. 

Join and have excellent resources at your disposal as well as opportunities for scholarships and grants through SHRM Foundation. 

Attend the yearly conference, in June, to hear excellent speakers and meet people from around the world. 

The SHRM Field Service Director is Scott Ferrin. 

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

President

Connie Schulthies, PHR, SHRM-CP, President@wchra.org, 970-639-3113

Vice President

Joanna Stortz, PHR, SHRM-CP VicePresident@wchra.org,

Secretary

Sandra Alexander, PHR, SHRM-CP, Secretary@wchra.org, 970-244-0448

Treasurer

Angel Piechota, PHR, Treasurer@wchra.org

Directors

Certification Director

Kirstin Guptill SHRM-CP, Certification@wchra.org, 970-210-7387

College Relations Director

Pat Schutz, PhD, SHRM-SCP, pschutz@coloradomesa.edu

College Relations Student Liaison

Samantha Vallejos,

Communications Director/Webmaster

Trace Hillman, Communications@wchra.org, 970-234-4455

Conferences Director

Carlene Goldthwaite, springconference@wchra.org,

Diversity Director

Misty Aaberg, mistyisalice@gmail.com, 970-629-2568

Marketing Director

Open

Membership Directors

Amy Jordan SPHR, membership@wchra.org, 970.712.4116,

Michelle Olson SHRM-CP, membership@wchra.org

Past President

Deletha Assenmacher, PHR, SHRM-CP, delethawchra@gmail.com, 970-260-8355

Programs Director

Mary Wigington, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, programs@wchra.org, 970-257-2377

SHRM Foundation Director

Carlene Goldthwaite (interim), springconference@wchra.org

Workforce Readiness Director

Briton Wright, MSHRD, SHRM-SCP, BritonW@gmail.com, (970) 773-3559
 



Board Members

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software